Elenco Soci


 

Avv. Alessandri Maura Via Carrati n.23 40137 Bologna

Tel. 051.0415919  maura.alessandri@gmail.com


Avv. Bazzocchi Valentina Via de’ Griffoni n. 4  40100 Bologna

Tel. 339/8147309  valentina.bazzocchi@gmail.com

    

        Avv. Monica Difelice Piazza della Rinascita n.24 65122 Pescara

                Tel. 0854.510604    difelice.monica@alice.it


Avv. Dori Sara Via Mirasole n. 21 40100 Bologna

          Tel.347/5284501    avv.dori@gmail.com

  

Avv. Gagliardi Fernanda Via Bezzecca n. 1 40139 Bologna

          Tel. 051/6233211 Cell. 338/8506668 studiolegalegagliardimollo@gmail.com

 

Avv. Giullori Vania Via Calari n. 19/2 40122 Bologna

         Tel. 051/520722 Fax 051/5280273 Cell.339/3114436 avv.vaniagiullori@hotmail.it


Avv. Gurgone Anna Maria Via Castiglione n. 27 40124 Bologna

         Tel 051/267492  annamariagurgone@libero.it

 

Avv. Guzzi Anna Via Montello n.7 40131 Bologna

        Tel. 051/6494287  avv.a.guzzi@aruba.it


Avv. Isola Giovanna Maria Via Strada Maggiore n.16 40100 Bologna

         Tel. 051/222136  info@studiolegaleassociatoisola.it

 

Avv. Isola Paola Via Strada Maggiore n. 16 40100 Bologna

         Tel. 051/222136  info@studiolegaleassociatoisola.it

 

Avv. Lezzi Roberta Via Gramsci n. 6/A 40100 Bologna

         Tel. 051/216434 Cell.336/6753741 roberta.lezzi@tiscali.it

 

Avv. Mollo Francesca Via Bezzecca n. 1 40139 Bologna

         Tel 051/6233211 Cell. 347/7433642 studiolegalegagliardimollo@gmail.com


Avv. Napolitano Ornella Via S. Felice n. 2 40100 Bologna

         Tel. 051/260625  - Cell.340/5046581  ornella.napolitano@tin.it

 

Avv. Patuzzi Anna Corso Ugo Bassi n. 69 44042 Cento (FE)

             Tel. 051/ 902327 anna.patuzzi@ordineavvocatiferrara.eu

 

Avv. Pettazzoni Arianna Via S. Felice n.99 40100 Bologna

         Tel. 051/222783   avv.ariannapetazzoni@gmail.com

 

Avv. Portincasa Maria Francesca 

         Cel. 328/2256205 francescaportincasa@hotmail.com


Avv. Serra Laura Via della Zecca n.1 40100 Bologna

          Tel. 051/227413  laura.serra@studioserrabologna.it


Avv. Stocchi Lupoi Edda Via Volterra n.2 40100 Bologna

         Tel.051/332215  EddaStocchi@gmail.com

 

          Avv. Varoutsikou Cristina V.le Panzacchi n.19 40136 Bologna

         Tel.051/226620 cristinavaroutsikou@yahoo.it

 

SOCIE ONORARIE


Avv. Roberta Mori Via Giovanni Amendola n.12 42024 Castelnuovo di Sotto (RE)

Tel.0522.688428  

 

Comments